Our 2018-2019 Staff

 
Name Email Job Title
Adcock, Barbara barbara.adcock@powhatan.k12.va.us STEM Coach
Alexander, Cara cara.alexander@powhatan.k12.va.us 4th-grade Teacher
Allen, Donna donna.allen@powhatan.k12.va.us 2nd-grade Teacher
Ames, Liz elizabeth.ames@powhatan.k12.va.us On-Site Substitute
Angel, Mary mary.angel@powhatan.k12.va.us Teacher
Anthony, Chris chris.anthony@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Barnes, Sarah sarah.barnes@powhatan.k12.va.us 3rd-grade Teacher
Batchelder, Jackie jackie.batchelder@powhatan.k12.va.us Math Coach
Bean, Paula paula.bean@powhatan.k12.va.us 1st-grade Teacher
Bennett, Nancy nancy.bennett@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Brown, Mary mary.brown@powhatan.k12.va.us 4th-grade Teacher
Cable, McKenzie mckenzie.cable@powhatan.k12.va.us Kindergarten Teacher
Cheatham, Rebecca rebecca.cheatham@powhatan.k12.va.us 1st-grade Teacher
Clarke, Angela angela.clarke@powhatan.k12.va.us Cafeteria Manager
Cleveland, Sandra sandra.cleveland@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Crump, Carla carla.crump@powhatan.k12.va.us 3rd-grade Teacher
Daniel, Joy joy.daniel@powhatan.k12.va.us Kindergarten Teacher
Deal, Constance constance.deal@powhatan.k12.va.us Principal
DeLong, Diesta diesta.delong@powhatan.k12.va.us Recess Monitor
Dewey, Jill jill.dewey@powhatan.k12.va.us 1st-grade Teacher
Dickerson, Gina gina.dickerson@powhatan.k12.va.us Music Teacher
Dolan, Jeanine jeanine.dolan@powhatan.k12.va.us Gifted Resource Teacher
Dorsey, Andrea andrea.dorsey@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Technology Resource Teacher
Dunivan, Connie connie.dunivan@powhatan.k12.va.us Cafeteria
Easter, Jenny jenny.easter@powhatan.k12.va.us 4th-grade Teacher
Faris, Dawn dawn.faris@powhatan.k12.va.us PALS Assistant
Ford, Lou lou.ford@powhatan.k12.va.us Teacher
Full, Kim kim.full@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Goff, Lisa lisa.goff@powhatan.k12.va.us Custodian
Goodman, Dale dale.goodman@powhatan.k12.va.us Library Assistant
Hall, Robyn robyn.hall@powhatan.k12.va.us Kindergarten Teacher
Harding, Alison alison.harding@powhatan.k12.va.us 2nd-grade Teacher
Harris, Lisa lisa.harris@powhatan.k12.va.us Cafeteria
Hays, Dena dena.hays@powhatan.k12.va.us Recess Monitor
Henke, Kerri kerri.henke@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Henley, Amanda amanda.henley@powhatan.k12.va.us Computer Teacher
Hintz, Amy amy.hintz@powhatan.k12.va.us Kindergarten Teacher
Horton, Shari shari.horton@powhatan.k12.va.us 3rd-grade Teacher
Hylton, Paige paige.hylton@powhatan.k12.va.us 3rd-grade Teacher
Jenkins, Peggy  peggy.jenkins@powhatan.k12.va.us Guidance Counselor
Johnson, Denise denise.johnson@powhatan.k12.va.us Bookkeeper
Johnson, Jenny jenny.johnson@powhatan.k12.va.us Reading Specialist
Johnson, Renee renee.johnson@powhatan.k12.va.us 5th grade Teacher
Kellaway, Brittany brittany.kellaway@powhatan.k12.va.us 5th-grade Teacher
Kohler, Dorothy dorothy.kohler@powhatan.k12.va.us General Manager-Sodexo Food Services
Kuykendall, Lucia lucia.kuykendall@powhatan.k12.va.us Vision Teacher
Leslie, Nancy nancy.leslie@powhatan.k12.va.us Physical Education Teacher
Lindsey, Christina christina.lindsey@powhatan.k12.va.us 5th-grade Teacher
Mabry, Loretta loretta.mabry@powhatan.k12.va.us Lead Teacher
Mack, Carol carol.mack@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Marshall, Joyce joyce.marshall@powhatan.k12.va.us On-Site Substitute
McBride, Michelle michelle.mcbride@powhatan.k12.va.us Librarian
Morin, Matt matt.morin@powhatan.k12.va.us 4th-grade Teacher
Morrissey, Meagan meagan.morrissey@powhatan.k12.va.us Teacher
Preston, Lori lori.preston@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Pruitt, Cindy cindy.pruitt@powhatan.k12.va.us Secretary
Reid, Colleen colleen.reid@powhatan.k12.va.us PALS Assistant
Richardson, Carla carla.richardson@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Riviere, Stephanie stephanie.riviere@powhatan.k12.va.us Teacher
Ryman, Christyn christyn.ryman@powhatan.k12.va.us Attendance
Satterwhite, Paula paula.satterwhite@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Scaife, Karen karen.scaife@powhatan.k12.va.us Computer Technician
Shupp, Danielle danielle.shupp@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Sloan, Ashley ashley.sloan@powhatan.k12.va.us Nurse
Sloan, Brian brian.sloan@powhatan.k12.va.us 5th-grade Teacher
Smith, Mary mary.smith@powhatan.k12.va.us Cafeteria
Thomas, Karen karen.thomas@powhatan.k12.va.us Speech Language Pathologist
Utt, Karen karen.utt@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Webster, Mary mary.webster@powhatan.k12.va.us Art Teacher
White, Dianne dianne.white@powhatan.k12.va.us School Psychologist
Williams, Abbi abbi.williams@powhatan.k12.va.us 2nd-grade Teacher
Willis, Sarah sarah.willis@powhatan.k12.va.us 2nd-grade Teacher
Wingfield, Amy amy.wingfield@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Woodson, Erin erin.woodson@powhatan.k12.va.us Physical Education Teacher
Worrell, Isabella isabella.worrell@powhatan.k12.va.us Assistant Principal
Wright, Mariah mariah.wright@powhatan.k12.va.us Recess Monitor